Centre Reconstitutes NITI Aayog Governing Council with PM Modi as Head

According to a notification of the Cabinet Secretariat, chief ministers of all states and those of the Union Territories of Jammu and Kashmir, Delhi and Puducherry are full time members of the council.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *