Kerala, Tamil Nadu and Puducherry Assembly Elections to Be Held on April 6, Announces EC

The Elections Commission on Friday announced the dates for five crucial state elections in Kerala, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal, Assam and Puducherry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *