Five-time MP Radhika Ranjan Pramanik Dies of Age-related Ailments in Kolkata, CM Banerjee Expresses Grief

He was elected to Lok Sabha five times from Mathurapur on a CPI(M) ticket, beginning 1989. Before that he represented Magrahat (East) assembly constituency.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *