India Set to Begin Its Two-year Tenure as Non-permanent Member of UN Security Council

On Friday, India, Norway, Kenya, Ireland and Mexico will join non-permanent members Estonia, Niger, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Tunisia and Vietnam and the five permanent members China, France, Russia, UK and the US.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *